Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great service and love the shuttle service. Everyone is very friendly. My car was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Good experience, very friendly and thirough

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great customer service. Quick response time. Service completed well and quickly. Stacey kept me updated on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great service. Appreciate the attention to details.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Steve in Honda Service worked to find my extended warranty and get my repair completed with only having to pay the deductible and labor. Fast, professional, and kind. I take my Accord their for all of my service needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Very helpful staff, especially Bryan in sales. I'm as satisfied as I'm going to get handing over 30k

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

From sales to service to management, always a pleasure to deal with! The only place I go to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Good quality service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

We were very early for our appointment and they worked us in !! Very grateful!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

A very friendly place to get your oil and filter changed. Get it done fast and get it done right.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Responsive and work done quickly

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Good communication, fast service, fixed right the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The team worked swiftly to check in the vehicle and had a shuttle to take me to the doctors appointment and pickup time was short. Great service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Sam was helpful, respectful, and professional. He gave me the time I needed to make an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

People are friendly courteous . Keep you informed update on what is happening with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Great timely service accompanied by clear explanations! Personnel was kind, and efficient with clear communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Just a good bunch of people this is my 4th vehicle that I have purchased from here. Good customer service is what brings you back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Tyler was amazing 10/10 recommend him as a sales rep

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Travis is one of the best 10/10 recommend him as a sales representative very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Evan is my guy! Cant go wrong!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Service guys rocked!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

They always help me find what I need They are very professional and not self-serving.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I got there a little bit early and they still took me in! Which was so nice! They would come by while me and other customers were in the waiting room and they would make sure that we were doing okay! And inform us about our vehicles and the process! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

They were punctual and did they finished the required services Ahead of schedule. Very polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I really like dealing with your service department. They are so friendly and courteous. Eager to help in any way. Steve is an asset to your business. Thanks for having such great employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Great experience! The wait wasn't long for my oil change. Everything explained well. Will continue to have my Rav4 serviced at White's Toyota of Lima.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Everyone was friendly and quick service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Concise communication with Mike. Updated me when required. Fast quality service. Highly recommend this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Employees were great went above expectations to find me the vehicle I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

We had a great experience trading in our vehicle with David Fyffe and Tom Pseekos. When we are in need of another vehicle we will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Pretty good service. The only issue was that they didn't replace the spark plugs as suggested by the service rep and agreed to by me. I guess I will need to bring it back at some point in the near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

It was my first time buying a vehicle at a dealership and was a good experience with whites

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Good service and would go back and like the car wash and the vacuum cleaner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Very helpful people. Completed job quickly and efficiently. Easy for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Great costumer service helped me with all my needs with a hand shake and a smile .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and they fixed my van very quickly. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

White Toyota is always very professional when I bring my car in for service. All of the employees are friendly, they keep you updated on your vehicle and I feel confident knowing that that are completing the service that I scheduled.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

My car buying experience was excellent. No pressure and felt very well taken care of by our salesmen. Lucas and Tom Pseekos. Would recommend this dealership and ask for Lucas !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The salespersons are fun and easy to talk with. Always happy getting a new or used vehicle and White’s Honda and Toyota of Lima is my go to place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

No problems with the visit. I was kept posted several times. Wifi was appreciated and helped the morning go faster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

They're polite and attentive.The dealership in a hole has done well for us in the past. We do miss the car wash. The technology on these new cars is very frustrating.I don't understand understand and feel like i've been show how to use it adequately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Friendly service personnel, good communication of work to be performed, timely completion of work. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great customer service when dropping off and picking up our Pilot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Friendly, timely service, in and out, they answered the questions that I had going in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Nice dealership. Josh took good care of my needs, was friendly and helpful. I would go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The service folks are always willing to help and fully explain what is needed or has been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

David and Steve made this car buying process so easy! I was in and out of the dealership in a little over an hour! Quickest I’ve ever bought a car! I love how Steve took the time to show me the CarFax and explained everything to me! Both Steve and David were so easy to talk to! Also thank you to Grant for setting up my phone in my new car and taking time to explain everything and made sure I understood how to work all the stuff in my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Josh and crew at White's Toyota are fantastic! Always professional! Polite. Helpful. Persistent (in a good way)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

They made it a fun experience. We enjoyed the staff working with us. Hope the vehicle service takes care of us as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

So this was my first out of state purchase and they made it so easy . I was really worried and they came thru great job . Brandon was hands down the main reason for the sale he was legit and went above and beyond it was the best car buying experience I’ve had and I’ve owned 5 cars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

First service in the books! What a great experience! Such a customer service oriented staff and everyone treats you so special. I am glad I chose Whites Toyota to purchase my vehicle. If your looking for a vehicle ask for Lucas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

They got our car fixed pretty fast they are freaking awesome I would recommend 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The service staff was kind and helpful. Service to vehicle was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Mike was very great to work with and keep me updated throughout the service appointment. He made sure I was out on time and super friendly and helpful. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Everyone I have dealt with are always friendly and courteous!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Fast friendly service,comfortable waiting area

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Everything was very simple and a super friendly staff. Everyone I talked to was very knowledgeable, especially Zoey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

We were pleased with Luke and the other staff at Toyota of Lima. They were very professional and we would recommend them to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great experience Brandon was awesome We love our new car was everything the ad said it was

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I enjoy going to this dealership. The people are very nice and pleasant. This is the sixth vehicle that I have bought there and will definitely not be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

It’s always very easy to schedule appointments. Professional and friendly staff. Great and speedy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Ashlie found me a car with all the features I wanted on extremely short notice since my car was totaled and I had to have a car immediately. There are many reasons why I always come to White's and the customer service is a major factor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I didn’t have one complaint about them. Highly recommend people going to see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very good experience overall. All staff were extremely professional, courteous & engaged. I am very happy with my new vehicle and will happily refer friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

My experience there is always excellent my whole family owns vehicles from whites in Lima get most of our service done there and great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Fast and efficient service! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Friendly people, fast service.


Leave Us A Review