Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

So, a week or so ago I purchased my red 200 Chrysler Convertible. I searched for a few days through tru guru, carvana, and other major car selling sites. I reached out to the dealership and within no time they were in contract with me. I don't remember a time when I felt like that were calling me too much, or threatened by other buyers. I found the car online and immediately wanted to visit the car. Instead of making an appointment since the car was local to me, I took an unannounced trip to the dealership. I was immediately ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

THE BEST DEALERSHIP! If you're thinking of leasing or buying a vehicle this is the only place you need to look. This is the only place for our family's vehicle needs. Best sales and financial people in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Tyler was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. He helped me get into the perfect car and I absolutely love it!! It was my first time buying from him and I will definitely buy from him in the future. Thanks for everything, Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

2nd time we have bought new car here. Ben Rees is a great salesman & Ryan Sharp was excellent teacher on 2021 options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

We have purchased numerous vehicles from them over the years. Recently we had a maintenance issue with our 2018 CR-V that was technically out of warranty. Due to the fact that the car had low miles and we had a long history with them they covered most of the cost. They didn’t have to do it but they did. I know my wife and really appreciated it nor will we forget it. In fact we are looking to purchase a new Passport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Our Sales Consultant was Tyler Cratty. He was very helpful in working with us. He asked us questions as to what we were looking for and had a vehicle that fit our needs. He answered all our questions and was knowledgeable about the vehicle that we chose. He worked well with the other fellow employees. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Thank you guys for not being like most dealerships! You acctually listened to what our needs were as a family vehicle and went searching. You weren't pushy you weren't demanding. You guys simply were understanding, patient, and encouraging. We can't say thank you enough to Robert and the Whites Honda family business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Brandon is an amazing sales representative. He takes to the time to help me figure out what I want. He took a lot of time and patience on and off the clock to help me with my purchase. The best part is he doesn’t pressure you into buying. He listens to what you want and don’t want. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I look forward to doing more business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

We had a wonderful experience here! Everyone was kind and helpful in getting us what we were looking for. Also very courteous while you are waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

What a great salesman. We’ve purchased our last 3 cars from George, our daughter purchased a car from George, and my niece and sister did also. Can’t see us ever going anywhere else. George and White Honda/Toyota have their act together! Very professional, service like no other place I’ve ever been!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Evan Miller made car buying a wonderful experience. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he found it for me. He even came in on his day off to show it to me. So refreshing to deal with people who really seem to care about finding you a quality vehicle. Josh Gould helped with the financing and warranty. Everything was quick and easy. He took the time to explain exactly what I was getting. Such friendly people, I could not ask for better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Matt Deters and Adam always make a deal work! Looking for a Toyota or Honda, look no further. Ask for Matt Deters, Best of Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

One of the better dealerships we visited. We needed to replace our loved 2011 Civic and after researching we knew the Insight was the car we wanted. Whites had a car with the right features at s good price and a color were very happy with (silver was the part we liked least about the Civic.) Of the cars we test drove, this one immediately felt best on the road. We drove over for hours twice to the dealer and we're treated very well, especially by Avery, who seemed to know best what made us comfortable. My only concern was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Brett Condon and the rest of the White’s Honda & Toyota team are too notch. They are friendly, thorough and truly want you to be happy with your car. This dealer takes care of you even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Avery was the best! Talked me through everything and answered all my questions. And helped me through to get my dream truck even with the hiccups that came up. I'll definitely be back for my next car! PS they need paid hourly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my Toyota Tacoma from White’s Honda and Toyota. I came in from out of state (Indiana) because the listing I saw on auto trader noted that the price they had on this truck was a KBB “Great Price”. When I arrived the truck had been detailed the day before and looked incredible. Avery was a wonderful salesman to deal with - open and honest and not high pressure sales. He was even able to get me a few hundred more off of this already great price and we closed the deal. The paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Bought. 2021 Pilot SE from Jon Cox. Always great dealing with Jon. This is our 4th Honda we have purchased from him. And the delivery specialist Vitaliy Olekshyy did a fine job,explaining the new features on the SE model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Thanks to Stacey and Corey in the Toyota service department for the excellent customer service they provided. I love my Rav4! Thank you a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We bought a 2020 Honda Ridgeline over the phone through White's and we couldn't be more please with the service we got from Adrian Gutierrez and team. He answered all of our questions, delivered the car to our driveway (in Dayton), and setup & trained us on all of the car's features with the help of the young man that was with him. I am not sure of the name of the fellow that delivered the truck with Adrian, but he was extremely helpful and excellent. This was an extremely good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Adrian our salesman was excellent. Extremely friendly dealership as a whole. Super helpful and friendly. I would purchase here again. Best first experience purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Adrien our salesman was super friendly, nice and very knowledgeable. The whole dealership is very friendly and helpful. Good experience, would recomend to friends anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Thank you to Adrian Gutierrez, excellent sales man and all of the staff over at White's Honda & Toyota in Lima, Ohio. They were willing to go over and beyond to get me my Truck and their hospitality is superb. If anyone is in need of a vehicle, they are the dealership to go to. Once again Thank you Adrian and everyone over at White's Honda & Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Everyone was wonderful!!! Great service the whole way thru from sales rep to finance and tech guys!!! Thabk you for the smooth process of getting a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Request Evan M. He not only helped us but was kind and serving to my whole family including three kids. He was always looking for ways to serve our needs and help us find a great car while negotiating our particular constraints. Once we decided what we wanted, everything was up front - NO GAMES - and the finance process was exactly what we expected. The best care buying experience I have had yet! It was worth the hour drive! Thanks White's team - Thanks Evan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

This was the best experience I had with buying a car. It was fast and wonderful without any problems. Thank you for this without any stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

If you are in the Lima Ohio area and need a vehicle this is the only place to go! They have the best, friendliest, knowledgeable sales team anywhere. An extra shout out to Brandon Kerr and Steven Cox for their outstanding help today getting me into my new Honda Pilot!! Y'all are amazing!! You won't find a better car dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great process of purchasing a new Honda CRV. Mark Youngpeter was easy to work with and patient as we sought the right vehicle for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Very pleased with the CRV I purchased from this dealership. Ask for Bryan Risner, if you are looking for a good used vehicle. Overall experience - very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This is the 2cnd Honda Odyssey I have bought in 2 years from this dealership and my inlaws have bought 2 cars from them as well in the same amount of time.I never seen another dealer get me in and out the door as fast,painless and easy going experience as this place.We will do business again. Thanks Bruce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

If you are looking to buy a new car Steve Dawson was very professional , answered all my questions and concerns which made my purchase easy and stress free ! Thanks again for all you help . Paula Stemen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Very happy with Steve and Matt. Steve was easy to talk to and made things a smooth transition. Matt was great in the finance dept. explained everything thoroughly. And gave me information to take the next step. Tom on the other hand was ok. Great at explaining why they’re negotiating certain ways and showing me on paper. which i respected. But his comments like announcing across the sales floor “ we have a customer who doesn’t like the value of the trade in what a shocker”. I did not like that and and almost lost interest strictly on his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Great over all the process was fast and everyone i met were kind and courteous I appreciated the help I got and everyone was very knowledgeable about not only the vehicle but the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Words really can’t describe the satisfaction and professionalism of the team at White’s! This is our second buying experience with them and we are more than satisfied!! We highly recommend the team at White’s to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

The crew at White’s went out of their way to make a very pleasant buying experience for me and my wife. Not once, but twice! We are repeat customers and will recommend White’s to anyone looking for a perfect, enjoyable buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Always a pleasure working with White's Honda service department! They make scheduling, drop off, pick up, and everything in between very easy! Always been pleased with the customer service! I can always expect my car to be well taken care of while they have it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Ray James was fantastic! We traveled 200+ miles to purchase a 2017 Hybrid RAV4. It was everything he said it was. We're very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

My wife and I visited three Toyota dealers wanting to order a new Toyota Tacoma truck and could not find anyone to order a truck for us. We received the same story from all the dealerships - it would be 2-3 months (which was fine with us) and would then try to talk us in to one that would not take as long but was not what we really wanted. I heard about White's Toyota from a co-worker telling me that they would treat us well and we were not disappointed. From the time we walked in the door ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Avery, Tom and Josh were professionals in knowledge, excellent customer relation skills, buying a new truck was seamless, and will buy there for now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I was looking to replace my Rav4 that was totaled. This was our 6th vehicle. We had a great experience from beginning to end. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Dave was very professional during the entire process. Would definitely recommend Dave in the future. Very happy with our purchase made the whole process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Entire staff from start to finish were easy and fun to deal with. Our salesman, Avery, went above expectations to accommodate our needs. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Am pleased with follow up. Just the best. We appreciate Averys work on our purchase of the minivan. Thank you Avery. Two years and 80,000 miles later. Works like a champ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Bryan is an amazing salesman!! He has gone above and beyond to make my experience a pleasure, I actually felt cared about instead of feeling like just another number to a company. I appreciate everything he's done greatly and will be doing all my future business there as well. I already referred my boyfriend and he also bought a car thru that dealership! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Bryan was able to get us in the car we wanted at the right price. He was attentive and made it an overall positive experience. Thanks Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I have to say the best part about getting a new car was Josh Hawkins. He was the best salesman I’ve ever talked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Dylan Legge helped us in the process of buying our new CRV. He was very professional and very easy to talk to. Bailee Clift was very helpful enthusiastic and very informative with showing us how to operate the tech functions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Always a pleasure to be at Allan Nott to look for a car . Also to work with Avery . He’s a awesome salesman and a great person. Thanks man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Had a great experience when leasing my CRV. The staff was extremely professional from the minute I walked in the door to once the papers were signed and all the features of the car were gone over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Worked with Bryan (and Josh for financing) and was hands down the best experience we’ve ever had buying a car. They were great, made things so easy and streamlined! Definitely going back to them when it’s time to upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Mr Dave Henderson is a great individual and highly professional. Very helpful considerate and show concern to his customers. Months later after we bought the Honda polite he followed and checked several times how the car doing. Overall he is an excellent sale man and should be an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

My wife and I had a great experience buying a new CR-V from Alan Nott. We are very happy with the style and color of the car and all of the available options. Ben explained in detail all of the features and options and answered all of our questions. I was impressed that the sale was not high pressured. We appreciated that Ben, Brook and the dealership was able to get the CR-V we wanted offsite, and the vehicle was delivered to the dealership the next day. Bailee did a nice job explaining all the electronic features, and Tony was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Great experience leasing my first Toyota. Dave and Eric worked with me to find the exact color of tundra I wanted. I highly recommend the team at Allen Nott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

They staff was very kind and courteous and well organized. They were well coordinated and moved me through the experience efficiently. They found my car in less than a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from George Pulfer at Allan Nott’s in Lima. We have had a Prius, a Camry, a RAV4 and just purchased a Highlander. They have all treated us like special people, that’s why we keep coming back. George and all have been so helpful in finding what we needed. Service dept. is excellent also. Loving the Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

The customer service at this place is something you don't find easily these days. Very pleased with the service I received. I stopped in without an appointment and was able to get service right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

We had several phone calls for pricing and availability.. They were answered promptly by email, as we do not live nearby. Everything was as promised when we picked up our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Always get good service. Sales is easy to work with. No hassle getting Honda employee pricing like the Honda dealer closer to us. Have purchased there previously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

John, Adam, Steve, and Bailee,always seems to not only be doing whatever they can for you, but assist and support one another as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Ben was top of the Line sale's consultant he took our interest to heart, listen to what our needs were and took care us Great Job Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Great people from start to finish. Bailee Clift took away the intimidation of the new technology. Patient & through. Knows her stuff. An asset for Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

there were a lot of vehicles to choose from and the service staff was very friendly and helpful. The price of the vehicle was very reasonable and the features of the vehicle were explained very well by the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

We have leased over 10 vehicles from Allan Nott Honda and have received A++++ attention every time - this time was no different!! Every step of the process was professional, friendly and exceptionally attentive!! The sales representative reached out to see how we were doing and quickly responded to our inquiries with actual products-not 1 but numerous choices! Every step of the process was nothing but professional, from the detail crew to sales to finance!! Well done, Allan Nott Honda and associates!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Matt is a very good salesman . His business degree did help him in the work. He made people feel welcome and feel that he really wanted to help people find the right car. I probably would not make the decision to buy the car that day without Matt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

This is now the third car that I have gotten from Allan Nott and there is a reason I keep coming back. Every step of the way, I have been met with an authenticity that is sometimes hard to find in a car dealership. This time was no exception. I worked with Cameron Garver, who not only listened to my needs but kept me entertained with pictures and stories of his adorable daughter. He took the time to explore what I was ultimately looking for in a car. He was patient, personable and I left feeling like he really cared ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Allan Nott is top-notch from top to bottom. We leased a 2019 Honda Ridgeline on the second to last day of the year. We received fantastic treatment and service from John Gould, our salesman of many years. Bailee Cliff, who showed us the ins and outs of the vehicles interior and Matt Ricker in finance who made our transaction smooth and painless. This probably the 5th or 6th lease we’ve gotten from Allan Nott and we have purchased vehicles also. We appreciate them always being respectful and willing to negotiate, unlike other dealers in town. To be honest, I absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Walked in with the thought of getting declined, Cam was a great salesman helped me understand everything and here I am with my pre owned Accord sport I never thought I’d get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Just leased a new Tacoma...Cam Garver worked hard to arrange a deal that met my needs. And Josh Swaim did a great job familiarizing me with all of the features. I highly recommend Allan Nott to anyone in the market for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

The employees that helped me on my recent visit were all extremely helpful. I was pleasantly surprised by the quick process of buying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

The whole process was very quick, the people were very pleasant and helpful with explaining everything. It was an enjoyable experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

knowledgeable about her job, Kayla was personable and friendly. She quickly got the information she needed to start our Highlander's service appointment. As usual, the service was completed to my satisfaction and I was on my way with complete review of the Highlander's condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

a very pleasant experience , very close attention given to details ! everybody that we dealt with, did what they said they would do, in a very timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

As far as car buying goes we had a smooth experience at Allan Nott. Ray James, salesman, met us in the lot as my wife and I were looking at the CR-V's, Accord's and also Toyotas. Ray was very friendly and easy to talk with. He was very helpful with all of our questions and supplying us with information so we could make OUR decision. Ray spent 3+ hours with us as we looked and test drove cars. A couple of days later we returned to purchase a CR-V. After meeting with Ray for a while he sent us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Ben Harshbarger did great job of explaining all the features and differences between models. He took all the time necessary and was focused on us even though there were other customers waiting to see him. Bailee did a wonderful job explaining all the "bells and whistles" and syncing our phones. Matt made the paperwork smooth and easy and was very nice to deal with......even though he is a Browns fan! All in all, everything was very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

My salesman was Shane Acton. He was great and offered many different options. He wanted my business and did everything possible to earn it. He went above and beyond to make the sale possible. Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

This is the third time we have purchased from this dealership - November ‘16, December ‘18 and yesterday. Our first purchase was with Marcia Sites and we have requested her for our subsequent purchases. She is very knowledgeable and personable. The whole process from beginning to end took a little less than 3 hours - test drive, application process and final signing. We received a fair price for our trade in and love our new CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Overall experience was great. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Only exception was when the Vehicle operation was reviewed , I was let down a little. The person who reviewed it with me was very unprofessional and said somethings about my kids the I really didn’t appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

My salesman, John Gould, once again went the extra mile to get the best price for my trade-in and new car purchase. Tony explained clearly what my cost would be and what extras I might purchase. From there I met Josh who went over all the features of my new car, sometimes explaining two or three times - always with patience and a smile. I have been back to the same dealership for my last nine vehicles and I do so because of the integrity and knowledge of John Gould; I consider him a great friend. The atmosphere at Allan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Allan Nott and keep coming back. John Gould is great to work with! Tony Phillips made it very easy to lease a new vehicle from Allan Nott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

You might think that buying or leasing car with your parents in tow would be a stressful and conflict-filled experience. However, because of Cam Garver, my experience was none of the sort. CamWOW, as we like to call him, not only had a positive outlook but also determination that I would leave a satisfied customer. Being that I do not know much about cars, it was refreshing for Cam to be so patient and take the time to explain all of the features and potential outcomes for me in layman's terms. During our test drives, he also exhibited a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Matthew did an awesome job of going over the new Honda Ridgeline's components. This is my third Ridgeline, so I was familiar with some of the controls but he did an excellent job of explaining all the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Marcia Sites and her team members Adam, Bailee, & Matt are the Best! Went over and above to be sure i was happy with my purchase. Explained everything , very friendly and always welcomed me when I walked through the door. Exceptional customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Have no complaints. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership if interested in a new honda or toyota. Very clean and comfortable chairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

They were very friendly and answered all of our questions. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. We will go to them first when looking for another vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Avery was fantastic! He listened to my concerns, he let me vent (with the concerns on my old car), took my request seriously, and was very personal! Also big shout out to Bryan! Thank you for also helping me! I appreciated everything you guys did for me! Overall an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Great customer service! Mark Youngpeter is fantastic to work with and the rest of the team from finance to dealer specilist was very helpful! Answered all our questions and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Cam was helpful, knowledgeable, and made the car buying experience less stressful. I would feel comfortable contacting him now if I had any questions or needed anything with my new car. I am so happy with my new car and this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Very professional dealership. Everyone is friendly with customer satisfaction a priority. Product knowledge is exceptional. They are timely in responding to issues. Dealership is also very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Dealership puts customer service first. This is the 2nd car I purchased from here and would not consider any other dealership. Employees are extremely friendly and helpful. Dealership is clean including the service dept . which I feel the service dept. is the best I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Bryan was very helpful, he found us a vehicle that was beyond our expectations and price was within our range. He did not make us feel pressured, but offered us answers to all of our questions throughout the buying process. Ray also assisted us, he was very welcoming and able to open up the vehicle for us while we waited for Bryan to be available since we had been working with him initially. Bailee Cliff helped us sync our phones and learn about all of the options our new vehicle had. She was very nice and helpful. It was great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

It was a pleasure working with all the people they were friendly ,helpful and knowledgeable we bought a 20017 Honda which we love so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

You guys did it again. 3 times this year for my family, twice just for me, and one more to come in the future. Bryan, you have worked your arse off for me and it shows. You somehow put me in my dream car and I'll never forget that. Thank you for your hardwork and dedication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Our salesman was very thorough and knowledgeable. He did a great job of following up on questions we had, and the status of our vehicle delivery to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I wanted a CR-V with certain options. I was presented with exactly the car I wanted. My sales person was very thorough with showing me the options and functions I was unfamiliar with. Sales process was painless and efficient. Every person I encountered was very friendly and happy to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Very pleased with our new 2020 4Runner, Cameron did an awesome job getting exactly what we wanted and made the process very easy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Avery, Tom, Matt and Steve put together a great deal on a 2020 Tundra. Start to finish everyone was personable, helpful, and did all they could to put me in the truck with affordable terms. Had such a great experience, my son-in-law bought a 2020 Tundra today also. Job well done gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

From the phone call until signing the papers, we had a great experience and felt comfortable with dealing with Cameron. He didn’t push the sale. And listened to our needs and wants and definitely delivered. Thank you for the great experience and all you’ve done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

This place has wonderful people and service. Everyone here has always been very kind and helpful in helping us find what we want. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Brandon Kerr is a great salesman to work with.Matthew Arant is a great tech guy. Teaching me all that the Pilot does and setting my phone on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Went in to purchase a new CRV and found everyone great to work with. Even spoke with someone that works there that I recognized from my last purchase there in 1986. Actually has lots of fun making this deal. Matthew was a great help explaining all the new bells and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Great day we tested a few cars got the one we wanted, and Avery work hard and it was fun. Looking forward to the next new car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review